Book six of the beautiful broken pieces series

New Release

Always and forever mine

Available now!

stay in the loop

Subscribe to the Newsletter

Never miss a new release, bonus content, book promotions, and more!

Beautiful Broken Pieces Series Complete Box Set

Donovan and Sadie

In a heart-pounding climax, Sadie and Donovan find themselves facing their worst fears as the past collides with the present, testing the true strength of their bond and forcing them to make choices that will determine their fates.

Book one: He Found Me

Book two: He Saved Me

Book three: I Saved him too

Book four: He Loved Me

Book five: I Survived and will rise again

Book six: Always and Forever mine

Book six: Always and Forever mine

Beautiful broken pieces series alternate covers

now available in paperback and hardcover!

a second chance new alternate cover!

Same story. New look.

A Second Chance alternate cover

Now available in paperback and hardcover!

Cozy Loft Readers Group

For information on i.s.a. bella’s books, upcoming releases, chance to win prizes, ARC opportunities, and to chat with her followers.

Woman Holding a Book and a Cup